Committee composition

Audit and Enterprise Risk Committee Executive Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Human Resources and Compensation Committee Investment Committee
Gary C. Bhojwani
Archie M. Brown
David B. Foss
Nina Henderson
Adrianne B. Lee
Daniel R. Maurer
Chetlur S. Ragavan
Steven E. Shebik
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair

Anyone who wishes to confidentially contact the Audit and Enterprise Risk Committee of the Board of Directors in order to raise concerns or complaints about the Company’s accounting controls or auditing matters may do so by contacting the Ethics Hotline, which is operated by In Touch, an independent service. Call toll-free (855) TELL-CNO (available seven days a week, 24 hours a day), or email at

Contact the Board

Shareholders may contact any member (or all members) of the Board by mail. To communicate with the Board of Directors, any individual Directors or any group or committee of Directors, correspondence should be addressed to the Board of Directors or any such individual Directors or group or committee of Directors by either name or title. All such correspondence should be sent “c/o Corporate Secretary” at CNO Financial Group, 11825 N Pennsylvania Street, Carmel, Indiana 46032.

All communications received as set forth in the preceding paragraph will be opened by the Corporate Secretary for the sole purpose of determining whether the contents represent a message to the Directors. Any contents that are not in the nature of advertising, promotions of a product or service, or patently offensive material will be forwarded promptly to the addressee. In the case of communications to the Board, or any group or committee of Directors, the Secretary’s office will make sufficient copies of the contents to send to each Director who is a member of the group or committee to which the envelope is addressed.